D&D4 Wiki
Advertisement

The invigorating keyword on a power indicates that if you are trained in Endurance, you gain temporary hit points equal to your Constitution modifier when you hit with a power that has the invigorating keyword. No invigorating power grants temporary hit points more than once during a turn, even if you hit more than once with that power or use more than one invigorating keyword in a round.[MP2:7]

Notes[]

  • The Rules Compendium removed the clause about using more than one invigorating power in a round.[RC:118]
Advertisement